Guess what? [Hint: More Macro]


Hey peoples, I hope you had a great Easter weekend, I know I did! Mostly. Welcome back to a new post this week after slacking a little bit, I’m back with not one, not two, but three new posts! Of course, they won’t all appear here [that would make it one post] so here goes the first one.

So I told you that I’d been playing with my 100mm 2.8 USM Macro lens with some pretty spectacular results. The other day, I pointed it at some pretty regular run-of-the-mill stuff and I liked what I saw. I think you did too. Therefore this week I’ve set you, my avid readers/viewers, a challenge. Tell me what it is that came under the macro and get 100/- airtime for your phone. That way you can phone a friend and tell them how awesome my blog is 😉 [subliminal bribing!]

Have a look and hazard a guess. I will select the first correct answer on Saturday and send them the “gigantic” prize purse! 🙂

